Kp Message 7-1-16… “Where ‘Things’ Are”

150731_kp_mauna_kea_sun_P1010142_crop_150_80Yesterday’s mission at Kīlauea does “appear” (to me) to have accomplished what was desired (by the Cosmos, the Planet) in closing an old cycle (or many old cycles).

The connection with the fire from the newly-formed lava at Halema’uma’u in Kīlauea allowed the burning of all of the ashes from the past, which appeared to me as old “parchments”. These may have been parchments containing scripts from the past, namely, religious instructions, government documents, state, kingdoms, and so on.

These things have happened.

Even though many things appear on the 3D outer to be running in the same way, they really are not. The deep currents of consciousness have changed direction, and are boldly going where they have been constrained from going prior to yesterday. The overall “massive” current is now moving all.

I have reports from other “workers” that there is now a grand movement of energies upon, within, and through this planet. Everyone is feeling it. I was faced (confronted) with it a couple of times yesterday and today.

I’m finding that it is most helpful to allow myself to “relax” with the “confrontations”, be at peace with any “confronters”, and feel my oneness with them. Part of my own “relaxing” today was to go late afternoon to (almost empty) Hapuna Beach and enjoy the waters over there. The ocean seems to be the prime “releaser” and/or “balancer” for my energy self these days.

Essentially blog-wise I’ve been pretty much “absent”. There are moments when I just have to back off, release the “need” to “blog because the whole world depends on me and the blog“, and allow my Self to come out (I’m sure no other blog people can relate).

This 3D planet is so far from where I am. I sometimes feel I just have no connection to it. And though the 3D Kp body is still here with it, the Higher D Kp carries itself above it, floating along on that Higher Plane of existence.

There is nothing in the 3D that keeps me from BEing who I AM. Nothing.

Aloha, Kp

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message. Bookmark the permalink.