Kp Message 6-26-16… “There are times when I have nothing to say…”

150731_kp_mauna_kea_sun_P1010142_crop_150_79There are times at this time, when I have nothing to say… aloud, at least. I’m not doing radio shows, nor am I putting up videos, nor am I running around trying to say anything to anybody about what is going on “out there”. In many ways, I’m allowing those who wish to speak with me, to simply speak with me. Doesn’t happen very often, but it did today. And it will likely happen tomorrow.

There’s someone visiting the island, he and his (relatively new) family… they leave tomorrow. And one thing that he told me was that he was grateful I had helped him when his family had abandoned him (several years ago, this was). I never knew that. And I’d never heard him say that before.

Perhaps our reasons for being are, yes, to help “bring in the Energies”, “Connect with the Galactics”, “Open up portals and vortices”, “Clear ley lines”, and all that “New Agey New Energy type stuff”. But what my younger friend told me, in just that one sentence, about being there when he really wanted someone to just care enough to listen, has reminded me that we are also here, sometimes, to connect the Higher Energies within ourselves, to the simple 3D.

And yet it is beyond the simple 3D where these effects are felt, and sent. And there are many many more than I who send their personal Higher Touch(es) to many many beings on this planet, where and when it is wanted, and “needed”.

As we enter into a New Age of awareness, one day at a time, I see how we can each assist individuals that come into our lives, and remain fully true to our Higher Selves, BY remaining fully true to our Higher Selves.

I do feel (and have experienced) that we are continually given Higher and more effective tools, in the outer and Inner realms, to love and assist each other and thus, all of humanity, and all upon this planet. And there is nothing that can or will stop us from sharing that love and assistance with anyone we are guided to assist.

I’m not here to “save the world”… I’m here to BE who I AM, and by BEing who I am, well, if that “saves” anyone, or helps them along their path, then I suppose I’ve done my job (even though it doesn’t ever feel like “a job” or “work” or “hard” or anything like that).

Well, that’s it.

Aloha to all, Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.