David Wilcock 5-29-16… “The Health of The Planet” VIDEO

David_Wilcock_Search181Thanks to Galactic Connection for posting this. I’ve yet to listen, and I have no idea what “show” this is from, but here it is.


https://youtu.be/MQnH-PaG5Pk

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to David Wilcock 5-29-16… “The Health of The Planet” VIDEO

  1. Pingback: David Wilcock 5-29-16… “The Health of The Planet David Wilcock 2016” VIDEO | Kauilapele’s Blog – Conspiracy Daily Update

Comments are closed.