KP Short Note 6-12-16 0220 HST…

150731_kp_mauna_kea_sun_P1010142_crop_150_76There are times when the energy I feel after a mission-journey has completed, that I get home, go through my stuff of putting things back to their places, eating a dinner, doing some internetting… then all of a sudden, it hits. The total impact of what was done. Plenty big (whatever “big” means).

Now I’m horizontal, and knowing it was big, and feeling “zonked out” from that bigness.

And that’s the way it goes.

Aloha, KP

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to KP Short Note 6-12-16 0220 HST…

  1. Pingback: KP Short Note 6-12-16 0220 HST… – ronaldwederfoort

Comments are closed.