VIDEO from the last post… “Talk Show Host [John Oliver] Buys & Forgives $15 Million in Medical Debt for 9,000 People”


https://youtu.be/hxUAntt1z2c

Published on Jun 5, 2016
Companies that purchase debt cheaply then collect it aggressively are shockingly easy to start. We can prove it!

[Kp note: Here is a letter I have used (successfully) with a couple of “debt collectors”, which you may look at and see if it’s something you might consider: OpenOffice format (.odt); MS Word format (.doc) (and please note I give no advice on whether or not to use that letter, or any other; ultimate guidance, in my view, is your own Higher Inner Guidance).]

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, energies, new energies, partners in contrast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.