Kp Message 5-19-16… “Energies of the Moment… Exposure, Transformation, Ascension” (and all at once, dammit!!)

150731_kp_mauna_kea_sun_P1010142_crop_150_64These Kp message things are coming out a bit more often than usual, as it seems my “Inner Spirit” rather prefers to message via the fingers, rather than do a radio show. Who knows why that is…!

So the title kind of says a lot about what I’m personally sensing. And maybe this is planetary as well.

Exposure: Well, I just got this “thing” that is intended to be an energy upgrade assistant (more about that in a later post). It’s also supposedly got some “healing assist” qualities. So I pull it out (the “thing”) and get it going. Then this morning (well, the 5-18 morning) and lo and behold, I see Alexandra posted our conversation (Kp blog post). And all of a sudden, I’m “Brad Johnson” (a healer, among other things). So I was talking with someone later in the day, and I realized, this was the healing influence being demonstrated to me. Not Brad Johnson, but my own Inner Healer, being represented by someone who IS a healer.

Transformation: Well, to continue, the temporary “irritation” the ego felt after seeing “Kp” mixed up with “Brad Johnson” immediately left. Especially it was transformed into a sense of satisfaction (yes, we can get some (right, Mick Jagger?)) that this “thing” I had just received, actually did bring that healing influence, and my awareness (consciousness) of it into me.

Ascension: So, I guess that, going along with that “thing” example, the rising above any “irritant” sensations, and into the understanding that I am being “upward mobilized” with the assistance of this “thing”. Of course, I’ve always known about the “Inner Exposure-Transformation-Ascension” deal, for quite some time. But this “thing” assistant has perhaps helped mobilize something else, something more, within my Higher Innards.

What is “Thing” (another name will be used later, I’m sure)? Keeping that silent, for now. I’m using it for awhile to see what I observe. And will likely plug in a report about it on the Kp blog, in the future.

With humanity in general, I feel this ETA (Exposure-Transformation-Ascension) is showing up in many ways, including the recent Snowden SidToday Files, exposing information, transforming awareness, so we may ascend beyond it (in frequency, energy, consciousness).

Well (Holy Crap), it is going along, and the ETA will continue, I’m sure. Maybe the message here is that the “ETA business” really means keeping the E and T and A together… especially when something “negative”, or “negative appearing”, shows up (by way of the “E”).

Don’t hold on when the “Exposure” happens, allow the awareness that it is being “exposed” so one may rise above it, which “Transforms” how one feels about it, viewing it now as a constructive thing, then “Ascending” in vibration/energy, because of those first two.

ETA… Exposure…Transformation…Ascension…

(Hey, and if you don’t care for those letters, feel free to come up with your own!!)

Aloha to all, Kp

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message, new energies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.