Kp Message 5-1-16… “Extremely Zonked”

150731_kp_mauna_kea_sun_P1010142_crop_150_59Well, another word, “flattened” came to mind. But I’ve used it before, and I don’t feel even “zonked” really tells the story.

After yesterday’s mission, it seemed I was called to stay up even until 2 AM. Today was like an expectant mother expecting the baby to come out… any moment now. Felt that way all day.

Very important, I feel, to keep the “living in the moment” paradigm going for these “extreme high incoming energy” times.

I am feeling something like a “planetary shift” coming on, though. It’s surely energetic, but I feel it’s also quite “3D inclusive”.

I can barely see right now, and my eyes are “zonking out”, big time. Guess it’s time to draw this to a close.

Aloha, Kp

About kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kauilapele message. Bookmark the permalink.