The Best Of George Carlin Exposing The American Government [“f-word” alert]


https://youtu.be/Hy-sVByUHqE

George’s first rule: “I don’t believe anything the government tells me”..

I especially loved the part at about 18-19 minutes, where he talks about why we go to war.

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, cabal, energies, partners in contrast and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Best Of George Carlin Exposing The American Government [“f-word” alert]

  1. Pingback: The Best Of George Carlin Exposing The American Government [“f-word” alert] — Kauilapele’s Blog – ronaldwederfoort

Comments are closed.