Kp Message 4-23-16… “After Returning ‘Home'”

150731_kp_mauna_kea_sun_P1010142_crop_150_57I put “home” in the quotes, because I consider this entire planet to be my (temporary) “home”. But the “home” in the title, yes, means my house of temporary occupation.

Before I completely “zonk out” in my own house (bed), for however many hours that might be, I just wished to share a few things:

  • Yes, there was a lot of things “done” on this past mission to O’ahu and Kauai.
  • No matter what I did, all of us are in charge of our own energies, and may also perform whatever energetic “tasks” which we see as our “kuleana” (sacred Inner path).
  • This is not about “finding a guru” that can lead one out of the “mess” they are in.
  • It’s about finding the Inner Higher Teacher that shows us, via our inner Joy-Guide, where our “missions” may be.
  • We are all changing, and accepting our Inner Responsibility to be who we are and do what only we can do, and BE who only WE can be.
  • [Update] And, dammit, proofread your blog posts before you publish them!

So, with that said, I go to bed.

Aloha, Kp

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies, Kauilapele message. Bookmark the permalink.