Rob Potter Interview of Michael El Legion, 4-7-16 (or, “Holy Crap… Rob’s been busy!”) AUDIO

the_promise_revealed_header_A_17michael_ellegion_headshot_2[Kp update: Michael comes in at about 15 minutes. Also, I’m finding the MixCloud player (below) very frustrating to use (I can go forward, but I can’t go backwards). So I’ve downloaded the MP3 and placed it at the bottom of the post in a WP audio player, which works better.]

I’ve not yet listened to this, but Michael is one of my favorite people to listen to. I’m sure this is an unveiling, Galactically interesting, Cosmically Comical and humor-filled, interview.

http://thepromiserevealed.com/rob-interviews-michael-el-legion/


https://www.mixcloud.com/PyramidOne/vol-rob-interviews-michael-el-legion/
.
Full interview plus intro

Interview only (no intro)

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in apocalypse, disclosure, energies, new energies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.