Kp Message 2-24-14… I “Sense” that We Are Close…

130304_new_hair_guy_P1000378_crop_240_30[Kp note 0639 HST: remarkable synchronicity with what I “got”, here in this post from Dennis Barth… http://jdresonation.com/be-prepared-somethings-coming%5D

There have been a series of OPMs (Other People’s Messages) that seem pointing to one thing… “The Event” (or “The ‘Whatever you may want to call it'”) is near.

Here are a few “things” that have come forth…

  1. 2-21-14: Cobra comes out with, “Preparing For The Event
  2. 2-22-14: D of RTS comes out with, “The World Stands and Says: ‘NO MORE!‘”
  3. 2-23-14″ Neil Keenan comes out with, “The States are in Open Revolution Against Federal Tyranny!
  4. 2-23-14″ Neil Keenan comes out with, “Cease & Desist Demand against THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA CORPORATION, Rothschilds, et al.
  5. 2-24-14: Kathryn May comes out with, “St. Germain’s Call to Lightworkers: Life Post-RV
  6. 2-24-14: Office of Poofness comes out with, “Waiting on the World to Change
  7. 2-24-14: Benjamin Fulford comes out with, “War in the Ukraine and more banker murders as cabal end-game begins
  8. 2-24-14: Heather comes out with, “The Will and The Word of I AM” and “New Docs

Here are points made in each of the above (in corresponding order):

  1. “As we are getting closer to the Event, the Light forces have requested that as many functioning Event Support Groups as possible are created on the surface of this planet. These Event Support Groups will serve as stabilization nodes of the energy grid around the planet that will help harmonizing the process of transition.” (Cobra, reference)
  2. “Many people are feeling a pause, like the quiet before the storm. The huge intake of breath that is held in anticipation, with a quickening of the pulse that is the prelude to the adrenaline rush. It feels as if the world is sitting on the blade of a knife, waiting for the slightest flicker of air to ever so gently brush against it and waft it over the edge of Change. Many many people stand watching intently to see which way the breeze will blow…

    “People ARE waking up. People are not just waking up, they are standing up and they are standing in their power and saying “NO MORE!!” The people on this planet are taking up the mantle of NOW and are demanding the truth and demanding their freedom.” (D of RTS, reference)

  3. State legislatures are boiling with laws rejecting and reversing the Federal tyranny within their territories. Currently the States having passed or are in the process of passing legislation are:. Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Washington (State), Wisconsin” [that’s 32 states, plus D.C.] (Neil Keenan Group, reference)
  4. “Below is a Cease and Desist Demand. We’re putting the Globalists on notice that their farce is known; and the whole world now knows, and is watching.” (Neil Keenan Group, reference)
  5. “…we are finished with the hard work which led up to the RV. It is now up to the very competent crew on the ground to make the final announcements to begin trading, and we are on to the next phase – Announcements and Disclosure… There are so many changes coming in such a short time period that you are going to be amazed, astonished

    “The Forces of Light on the ground and Above have been preparing to step in to shift the balance for many years. Only now has the energy on the planet and throughout the Universe risen to such a level that the tipping point has been reached. The era of darkness has ended. Planet Earth will never see another war, another genocide or another mass suppression of freedom. It will require the help and Vision of all to create the New World, but we are confident that once the sources of fear and oppression have been removed (as is happening at this moment), the cream will rise to the top, as you might say.” (St. Germain via Kathryn May, reference)

  6. [Zap] “…this is the 38th time I am writing… The number 38 has particular meaning as it is a real code within the global matrix, the Chinese family, and what it represents. It is interesting that the timing of this 38th time I am writing is just in time for the many global transformation items that are coming up now.” (Office of Poofness, reference)
  7. “The Russians say the latest shenanigans in the Ukraine meant the cabal had crossed a red line… The Asians… made it clear some sort of line had been crossed and that action was imminent.” (Benjamin Fulford, reference)
  8. “This DECLARATION OF I AM is the only valid, lawful verification, certification, and projection of this particular inbodyment of I AM, eternal essence, in body, also perceived as [your name]… any and all other representations, jurisdictions, records, et. al. that were claimed to have existed with affect and effect are null, void and duly canceled, for cause, by I AM as a matter of Eternal, Universal and International Records…

    “Due declaration and implementation of I AM, inclusive of this original depository and deposit of I AM, is not to be compelled to perform under any contract and agreement, inclusive of commercial agreement or bankruptcy, inclusive of any and all jurisdictions, and any and all unlawful claims to I AM and the Value of I AM, therefrom, therewith, thereof, and thereto, that I AM did not enter knowingly, voluntarily and intentionally; Furthermore, I AM does not and will not accept the liability or responsibility of the compelled benefit of any and all unrevealed contract and agreement, inclusive of any and all commercial agreement or bankruptcy” (Heather Ann Tucci Jarraf, reference)

Why am I putting these out here? Well, simply because my Higher Inner One (aka, “Higher Innards”, as my grandmother might say) just knows that this “Grand Thing” is rapidly approaching. All I can say is that “near” means “not too very long”, or means, “could be ‘a few days or weeks'”, whereas not too long ago, it was “could be ‘a few weeks or months'”.

That’s all I’m going to say about this now. Perhaps many of you get similar sensations. I’m leaving comments open on this one, so you might “put in” your own “in puts”.

Mahalo, KP

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies, Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Kp Message 2-24-14… I “Sense” that We Are Close…

  1. Pingback: Kp Message 2-24-14… I “Sense” that We Are Close… | Nutrientscure's Blog

  2. roll606 says:

    I have exactly the same feeling and inner knowing that you have shared here. It is such a strong sensation of anticipation, very much like watching a wave rolling in, just before it breaks.

    With love and gratitude,
    Caroline

  3. Wish13 says:

    Hi Kauilapele, I know exactly what you mean – I have been ‘feeling’ it too. I have VND, and have been planning on the humanitarian work I will do when this transpires. This will take me away from where I currently reside. This last week, I have ‘bumped’ into a number of people I have not seen for a very long time, one person for over 20 years! It’s like they are drawn to me now before I move on. Another who is very close to me has just disclosed that they are considering moving to where I will be to continue my work – ironic as nobody knows my plans or where I considered to be on the planet in the near future – it could have been anywhere! I am glad he has chosen to do this though. I have had many more subtle indications that the timing is very near. Thank you for your untiring work Kauilapele, God bless you. Wish.

  4. RAF says:

    This is the week preceding New Moon. If things do not break loose in the next 4-5 days, the next energetic opportunity (or next boost to ongoing changes) will come around March 28. For me, a feeling of deep depression immediately precedes great positive events, so I pay attention to that particular feeling. When the energy of the Grand Central Sun arrives and bathes this planet, all will KNOW, there will be no more doubts, (although disbelief and shock will persist for a time…gentle laughter.) Thank you KP.

  5. Deano says:

    Aloha KP,
    Indeed brother the energy of change feels close at hand, it is as many a feeling of calm before the storm. After storms you have a beautiful day usually, many though will be sharply awoken when this all happens & we’ll be there for them to help them through. Enjoy the rising good vibes everyone & may the Light shine for All :)
    Blessings from Queensland Australia :)

  6. Rick Moorman says:

    Kp I also feel the same, alot of ascenion ill’s have come and gone and now a pause.the stillness speaks.thanks alot friend.

  7. chris harman says:

    Who is actually saying there will be an event? if you listen to the guy in charge (Archangel Michael) he costantly talks of ‘a turn of events’. I’m not casting aspersions, I just wondered why people think there will be AN event.

    • kauilapele says:

      Cobra’s the only one I’ve heard mention a “The Event”, which he refers to as “Compression Breakthrough”. I’m not going to try to figure out exactly what it might be like. In the end it’s seems like a “breakthrough in overall consciousness” for the planet.

      • Sharon says:

        That is how I envision it KP. like a “breakthrough in overall consciousness”. Like the 100th Monkey effect: Everyone suddenly realizes it at once.

        • I AM LOVE says:

          The Event is actually the final Victory of the Light and includes arrests of the criminal global elite, a financial reset, disclosure of extraterrestrial presence on earth, and a release of advanced technology which has been supressed. Along with this comes an increase in consciousness of humanity, due to the great influx of Light from Source via the Galactic Core as well as the elimination of the frequency control net that has kept humanity living in an artificial matrix.

  8. spartakys says:

    Reblogged this on Spartakys.

  9. Kathy Fenzl says:

    Ditto ditto ditto

  10. gail007 says:

    KP;;;truly appreciate your posts and lightwork..I thank you…and humanity will thank you. There is a feeling of great excitement looming within me and I know its all on the horizon…not far definitely closer than before so thrilling a concept to live in love and see the light in all

  11. CATHERINE CATALINA says:

    I was very aware the other day( when I was out in “public’ just doing my grocery store needs etc)…and what I noticed was “quiet” energy . I have noticed it since. It has been several days now. Folks are also being very respectful and friendly in the world that I am experiencing..I noticed little children under 5 being more open to interactions and wanting to be a part of it all as well..things are still “looking ” the same..buses and cars and bike riders and joggers and store helpers..and yet there is the quiet hum..and when you do interact with “strangers’ it seems as if they are not strangers any more..we are all “gettin’ it”..unspoken..it is not about being “awake” or not..it is about “gettin’ ” who we are ..together. and just knowing..no thinkin’ about it..not doing about it..being in the quiet..Powerful times..and just a comforting sigh unfolding like the wings of the butterfly..effortless timing.

    • Chris Martin says:

      I Am experiencing the same. At work in a large industrial setting, people are noticeably more patient and freindly. Even people I just met feel like old freinds.

      Also thanks to KP for his blog.

    • vidapreciosa says:

      Beautiful Catherine. It brought tears to my eyes. Indeed there is already a good vibe
      going around. Even I have become more accepting of what seems to me as
      inconvenient. I let it go immediately. I mostly wish for my own happiness the end
      of atrocities committed to animals, children including babies, women & some men.
      I can only truly BE HAPPY WHEN SUCH SCENARIO IS OVER, NOT BEFORE…

  12. teriyork @dslextreme.com says:

    Terrific summary! Exactly what is needed to help a few stragglers understand the magnitude of what is ready to happen.

    Many thanks for all your contributions to clarity.

    Teri York Marina del Rey, CA

  13. DENNIS MCHUGH says:

    KP,

    In line with big stuff coming down, Courtney Brown has an interesting link at transients.com; picked up on it from the Fulford form. Sorry I don’t know how to hyperlink from my iPad. Have enjoyed your site for years. Thanks for your dedication over the years. Kudos.

    D. McHugh

  14. DENNIS MCHUGH says:

    Sorry about the post above. The site is transients.info — habit over rode my awareness.
    Happens to senior citizens.
    D. McHugh

  15. James says:

    Toward the beginning of this month, I had felt that the energies were stagnant or not moving. Now I feel like they are really starting to move and flow! I didn’t expect this to happen until March, but I am glad it has come early because the stagnation was very uncomfortable. Unless it is triggered early because of Ukraine, I think the Event will happen either the middle of March or the middle of April. (BTW, I LOVE your blog! It always has a good energy…)

  16. trinity says:

    And Montague Keen’s latest message could fit in with your OPM’s too – he says “This is by far the most important message from me to date.” – http://www.montaguekeen.com/page1470.html
    He links to the information on his project on ley lines, and asks us to meditate on freeing the energy from the leylines, particularly at Earth’s heart chakra in Glastonbury, UK. – http://www.montaguekeen.com/Project%20Ley%20Lines%20Update%20230214.pdf

  17. nbakay says:

    Reblogged this on My Blog.

  18. wendy says:

    Also the latest interview on Red Ice with Karen Hudes backs up this idea! You are always so positive! Thank you!

  19. Barbara E. Parton says:

    KP have you seen the recent work of Bill Moyers called ‘Deep State?’
    Definitely fits in here!

    • Barbara E. Parton says:

      Also saw a $2 bill today from 1963! Which is a United States Note!

  20. J S says:

    Aloha KP,
    As always NICE job ! Thank you !
    Having a global vision, a greater ever widening clarity of perception, seems obviously familiar to you… Again good work, Thank you.
    If I may suggest the last Tolec installement of February 22nd 2014, perhaps it would add another vital element to the mix… Perception of “Time…?”
    Light Love Peace Harmony to ALL,

    J S

  21. Pingback: Kauilapele’s Blog | RESONATION

  22. Sarah Koch says:

    This ties in amazingly strongly as well…

    Astrology for March 2014 – Realignments.:

  23. vidapreciosa says:

    Thank you KP. At last… after WAITING FOR PLUS MINUS 36 YEARS… EVERYDAY I WONDER
    IF IT IS THE DAY OF OUR LIBERATION… THANKFULLY I AM QUITE RELAXED WITH IT ALL.
    I CAN FEEL THE APPROACHING OF THE LOVE WAVE WHICH NOW SEEMS TO BE
    DEFINITELY VERY SOON. PEACE, LOVE & JOY TO ALL. NAMASTE

  24. trinity says:

    Why is my comment still awaiting moderation? Hope it’s ok …

    • trinity says:

      Thank you, i see it now! He is talking about how vital the immediate future is, as he urges us to meditate on releasing the energy of the leylines.
      “The next few months are of the greatest importance. The future of humanity is at stake. This is a huge responsibility for all of you. Make up your minds that you will do it, and it shall happen.”

  25. Victoria says:

    I had a odd vision of the “Event” which I’ve posted on my blog.

  26. L koma says:

    Ihave the same feeling, more than I did in December. You can definately feel it coming now. I didn’t hear how our meditation went the other day but I feel the answer is VERY well!!! Praying it is to be soon!!! <3

  27. Carole Harbard says:

    Just found this article about Gold:
    Confidential papers raise fears over conflict gold
    Papers show firm accepted gold from customers walking in off the street with no paperwork

    Simon Bowers
    The Guardian, Wednesday 26 February 2014

    Link to video: Ernst & Young whistleblower speaks out on conflict gold risks

    Hundreds of millions of dollars worth of suspect gold has poured into the global markets as major breaches occurred in new international rules designed to tackle an underground trade linked to African warlords and human rights abuses.
    http://www.theguardian.com/business/2014/feb/25/conflict-gold-global-market-trading-kaloti

Comments are closed.