Post Number 1500!!!

This is the 1st post of 6-22-12. And the 1500th all time. 1500 posts! Hooray!

I had no idea what this blog would end up being, the blog of the “Kauilapele”. But it seems it has drawn one or two readers over the past few months. Actually it reached its 2nd highest daily views on 6-18 (36,783), and the past 5 days have all been over 25,000. The past two weeks, it has only twice dropped below 20,000.

Those are the numbers. The neat part, to me, has been how many other bloggers connect here, and how many of you have started your own blogs. That is fantastic. That is the GBN. “Grand Blogging Network”. Or maybe, better, “Galactic Blogging Network”. I’m sure more and more and more and more people now read about these Galactic and other messages, because of all the connections being made by and through all of these blogs.

Anyway, thank you for all each of you do to contribute to this blog, for your comments (from time to time), and for the Light which you bring here by reading the posts, and by harmonizing with the Higher Light Energies that keep pouring into this planet.

Some of you have assisted, and some have asked how to assist this site (and this site’s creator), which is rather a full time operation. All I will say about this is there is a new item on the menu bar at the top of the page. Follow your own Higher Guidance.

Mahalo (Thank you), and Aloha, to all. KP

[comments open 2 days]

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies, Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to Post Number 1500!!!

  1. Mariana says:

    which can be the SCAM of 2012 or century – this aliens/2012 story and so on.

  2. I could not be happier for you. From the land of lilo and stitch comes harmony and insight known as Kauilapele.
    ^_^

  3. dale111 says:

    Wow way to go brother! Here is some I have to contribute a bit to the cause. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8U4Yiajz3Go

  4. Barbara McLaughlin says:

    Thank you KP- I forward most of your messages to several special people who enjoy your highlights and then can go on with their work till more time allows. I appreciate your MP3’s- helps me to listen to 30 minute segments- get up and walk around to exercise my knee, let dogs out etc…You are indeed a special LIGHT!

  5. Just wanted to give thanks ..Your Blog is a wonderful source for me
    ..your fellow lightworker,
    Doug

  6. Carol Judge says:

    Thanks, KP!! I SO appreciate your summaries of some of the incoming information (SaLuSa, Fulford…)! Also love your MP3’s and all the fine editing you do on our behalf. I don’t know how you maintain the consistent momentum to spend the time to do these things — but I certainly appreciate it!

  7. Dottye says:

    Your site is a life saver, I so appreciate what you do , and look forward to seeing you in my inbox each day, I also share with others your posts, Congrats to you, and thirteen thankyous’ and honey in the heart
    we love you Kman

  8. You duh man! Mahalo!

  9. Dawnb says:

    I clicked onto this post at 22.22! The numbers seem to shout now don’t they..Thank you so much for your blog site-I love it and I check you every day.Thank you so much for your highlights.

  10. Zarp3333 says:

    Your blog has helped me so very much through the last 3 months. It gave me something to look forward to every day and reminded me that I do not want to live in hatred and revenge. Thanks a million.

  11. NoTingles says:

    KP,
    We don’t know each other, but I know what I feel for you. I love you like a brother. Yeah, yeah, watch as the NT get’s all mushy and stuff, but I know what I know, and I open your page at least twice a day for quite a while it seems. Thanks for ALL your posts, even the ones from channelers which I know I can accept in the spirit with which they are given, not that I must agree with any of them. And to those of your readers, the ones who, like me, have been waiting for this time in the life of Gaia like forever- at least this lifetime. We are the ones with a special love for her because she’s like a mother to us, and we share in the personal sacrifice she has made to be that. We also share the knowledge that the suffering we endure at the hands of the Dark Cabal troubles her deeply, but now those troubles are going to turn into exultation and celebration! Peace brother. You’re doing a great job!

  12. A Big Congrats!
    But not surprised :)))

  13. TransAlchemy says:

    T H A N K S || K P
    \ /
    \ /
    \.-./
    (o\^/o) _ _ _ __
    ./ \.\ ( )-( )-( ) .-‘ ‘-.
    {-} \(// || \\/ ( )) ‘-.
    //-__||__.-\\. .-‘
    (/ () \)’-._.-‘
    || || \\
    T R A N S A L C H E M Y

  14. Julia says:

    KP- I so appreciate the positive messages you post. They are very uplifting. It’s good to have a positive place to go on line.

    I also have many of your CDs and love them. They are very soothing in the crazy times.
    Check out the great music friends! It’s a great way to support & get something in return that is amazing!

  15. purpleskyz says:

    How cool!
    Congrats KP.
    Your perspective is why I come here. I value your point of view.
    This site SHINES. Draws us in like a moth to a flame.
    Keep up the great vibes. :)
    Mahalo to you

  16. Hiqartz says:

    I’m one of your new readers. Very nice blog you gots here.
    Found it through American Kabuki and Portal 2012.
    Particularly like the update rate and Salusa reiterations.

    Congrats on the 1500 posts ,that sure is a lot from my perspective.

  17. Christine says:

    To you KP: With Love & Light I congratulate you. Your shining light glows around the whole planet like a beacon of wisdom which you so willingly share. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and soul. Your neighbour in Canada,
    Christine

  18. Connie says:

    Congratulations KP! Your bright light drew me like a beacon :) Mahalo for all you do ♥

  19. 528love says:

    Thanks so much for all you do. I love that you always focus on the light and dispel the fear as fear has no place in our world…Only love, light, joy and respect for all living beings. <3 <3 <3

  20. Lynn says:

    This is such a wonderful blog. I appreciate all your work you put into this. Thank you so much. I am so glad you opened this up for replies, I have so much wanted to thank you. Congratulations.

  21. Sandra Prado says:

    Love & Thanks for all you share.

  22. sommal says:

    Hi KP,

    Thank you for keeping humanity informed with such integrity and please spread the word if you agree. “THE TIME FOR RETRIBUTION HAS PASSED!! Wouldn’t it be better if all those that would harm another from the Cabal down to the most insignificant bully were simply removed from the planet or quarantined for treatment, so that no one has to sit in judgement and we can get on with the business of healing the planet and the rest of humanity? We and our extended family can help any that are truly sorry and desire a fresh start, the rest can live out their days somewhere else where they can harm no one but each other.

    You are I Am Too!!

    In loving service,

    The son of man

  23. Santa Fe Roger says:

    Hip Hip Hooray!!!! Congrats KP! You provide many of us our daily dose of positivity. Keep up the great work …. er ….. ah … FUN!! We appreciate your mega efforts, for sure.

    Namaste,

    Santa Fe Roger

  24. Ssuan McCabe says:

    I just want to say THANK YOU for all that you do. I start each morning with coffee and your emails. Love the comments, highlights, feelings shared, so just sending some love back to you.
    Big hugs and much appreciation, (How do you pronounce your name??)
    Susan in Palm Desert CA.

  25. imtracyac says:

    Congratulations and much appreciation for your fantastic editorials and postings. Most especially for always having the current sound files ready for download, all cleaned up and without the extra stuff. Peace and aloha to you, blessings always. Shaka, baby!

  26. joy says:

    GREAT !! when i opened this to check for any news google displayed 111 . Good timing ! Really love your blog , in tune with your discernment and it keeps me inspired in the light . Thank you Kauilapele.

  27. angelicview says:

    Thank you, KP! I look to your site at least twice a day to see what’s new with you! I, too, have started my own blog and I am loving it. <3 to you :)

  28. John says:

    Since I discovered your little patch in the Pacific a few months ago, it’s become a daily delight. Thanks for sharing.

  29. Catherine Catalina says:

    You my good man are just a Human flashlight..keepin’ the light shining for us all as we go thru the maze and tunnels of these oh , so amazin’ times..yep, you keep me smilin’ and most of the time I don’t even know what’s going on. I love that you also encourage the many of us to use our own discernment..very empowering as it will always go back to the individual’s dance of life they are doing. WE all hear a different tune,but we seem to be all dancing together. It is grand ..it is stunning in it’s magnificence…eye to the sky ..feet on the ground..and oh, blessed water to cleanse…keep on Keepin’ on..clearly you have made your mark..you are BRAVE and give us courage…to be brave ourselves..it does take courage to be here in these times..lot’s and lot’s o’ courage..as the Lion in the Wizard of Oz said
    .” What makes a King out of a slave?
    Courage! What makes the flag on the mast to wave?
    Courage! What makes the elephant charge his tusk, in the misty mist or the dusky dusk?
    What makes the muskrat guard his musk?
    Courage! What makes the sphinx the seventh wonder?
    Courage! What makes the dawn come up like thunder?
    Courage! What makes the Hottentot so hot? What puts the “ape” in apricot?
    COURAGE..”
    Carry on KP….( and I really don’t know what is a “Hottentot”,but I like the sound) :)

  30. Linda says:

    Just want to THANK YOU for who your are and your HIGHER LIGHT in assisting us with information and insight so quickly!!!!!!

    I ALWAYS look for your posts FIRST!!– Life Saver Highlights!!

    With Love and Light
    Linda

  31. Christine Hauser says:

    Thank You KP and a Big WooooHoooo for you. You give so much and receive so much as well. I Love the way you joke at times and the serious stuff. I Love Your Humor and when you need a break. I Just Love You as so many others do. You are truly a a wonderful Light for all of us. I Love the keep on keeping on. Blessings of Love an Light always

  32. Deano says:

    Mahalo KP,
    The bright light and great vibes are shining here brother, great to many of us from everywhere tuning in here, Aloha to you All! :) Keep Shining :~)) ~ In Aotearoa (NZ) we are celebrating Matariki, the Maori New Year which is for The Pleaides now rising just before our dawn, Love & Light
    Deano

  33. enchantscoot says:

    I like where this is all going. Thank you KP.

  34. AMA says:

    Congratulations and thanks for your large amount of dedicated work – your blog it is such a de-LIGHT!
    Ethereal Hugs and best wishes for a wonderful summer 2012,
    *M*

  35. Bev says:

    Thanks KP visit your site every day. Just had the forerunner of David Ickes Newsletter by email and my heart sank, he reckons “Drake” David Willcock and Ben Fulford are scams. PLESE tell me he is wrong!!!! Lets have your take on this rather nasty newsletter which all subscribers to Icke will get this weekend. There seems to be a bit of bitterness or jealousy in this whole thing. Love and Light to you a wonderful blog

    • kauilapele says:

      Could you paste in the text here as a comment on this post, and I’ll take a look at it.

      • kauilapele says:

        Now I just found this at RMN: http://www.rumormillnews.com/cgi-bin/forum.cgi?read=243425

        In my “get”, this is classic dis-info. All this story about “ducks and drakes” puts the slant on Drake that he is only a “duck”, not to be taken seriously. Classic disinfo.

        And then there’s this:

        “Put the two together and you get the phrase to ‘duck and dive’. It all seems rather appropriate to me when I read the claims and assertions of ‘Drake’ and his predominant promoter, David Wilcock, along with those of Benjamin Fulford. Wilcock and Fulford operate in the field of conspiracy research with Wilcock in America and Fulford in Japan.

        I am not suggesting that either of them, or even the anonymous Drake, know that what they are promoting is all a scam, but a scam it is from where I am looking.”

        Classic disinfo. “It all seems rather appropriate to me” means that all this is HIS interpretation. There is nothing concrete here. This is his interpretation. This is something he has come up with, this “Ducks and Drakes”

        “I am not suggesting that either of them… know that what they are promoting is all a scam”… By this he means, implies, “Yes all this is a scam.” I’m right and they’re wrong. That’s another disinfo game.

        All I can say is that this entire article to me it appears is a classic disinfo, us vs. them, I’m right he’s wrong, game. Duality based. I’m paying no attention to it.

        Even Mr. Icke is not immune to having more room to grow, spiritually.

        One more thing: Is it even known where this “supposedly from David Icke” preliminary email came from?

  36. jen says:

    From the North West Uk, Kauilapele my friend….Your blog has been my daily guide since January….I have passed your link on to so many in the UK who now follow you…Have always found your comments to be sensible, accurate, informative and a great help in preparing for the imminent future events…….”Awakened” Jen XX (Remember! “Ask the universe ” Still mind blown by that ! )

  37. *HUGS* to you, KP! Your spirit shines brightly on your blog and I appreciate you mucho. I realized a little while back that I actually discovered your blog ages ago — maybe some time in early 2011, even, not long after you started, but it was just in passing, and I have the barest of memories about it. I’m pretty sure I know how I got here (likely via a commenter from Denise LeFay’s Transitions, which is also how I recently connected an started reading regularly earlier this year). I was just reminded of this all with this post.

    I’m glad I finally became ready and of the frequency to be a part of your blogging world and the blogging world of this “cohort”. I’ve been blogging for a long time, but about more ordinary stuff. That former blogging experience now feels like preparation for being a part of the community emerging here and on other blogs of the same kind.

    Thank you for all you do, but mostly for being true to who you are. :)
    Calliope the Muse

  38. Mick 9 says:

    KP, There is a recent interview with COBRA that seems to have been missed by all the usual sites It is on golden-rule.org
    You may wish to put this on your blog.

    There is also a transcript of COBRA on the same page detailing the sequence of events from the first arrests.

    By the way your site is always my first port of call when i’m on the net – always positive!

  39. demetrius13 says:

    Thanks Kualipele for your insight, knowledge, and spirit. Your blog’s my eager destination for the start of each day. Mahalo!

  40. tristan says:

    Hi KP, for my personal sanity, i have decided to detach myself a little from the daily chasing of ‘meaningfull events’ in the news ‘out there’. Really nice to have a single website/blog (yours) to do a quick daily checking. Give thanks. Also, great thing that you’ve decided to add the ‘support’ button. Be Blessed.

    • Katy says:

      I second that Tristan. Thank you KP for all your hard work. When I wake in the morning I wonder what wonders you have brought and read your blog daily. Much Love.

  41. freewolf7 says:

    Thank you for all you do.

    As an aside, please know that Cobra has just recently posted, “Tonight in Babylon” on his website.
    Holding positive intention…

Comments are closed.