March 21, 2012: A Major Corner was Turned…

In “The 3-21-12 Mauna Loa Mission” post, I wrote, “In my own operation, something felt as if there was a pacifying of the Pacific, followed by a Light, being assisted in rising from the Pacific.” That is true. Somehow this Light was rising from the Pacific. A pacifying Light. Almost a soothing Light.

Just today, I realized that, on 3-21-12, a major corner had been turned. As if we were now on a road that was entirely new, entirely fresh, entirely peaceful. And during this earlier post, it was coming through that, “the High Dimensional Energetic input from the 3-21-12 will initiate the “grandness” of this upheaval”, and that, as a result, “Nothing will appear the same afterward. To anyone.”

That is what I sensed today. And when it came through that “A Major Corner was Turned” on that day, I had no recollection of what was written in the earlier post.

Then I noticed one of the many comments on The 3-21-12 Mauna Loa Mission post. It was from Moose.

“March 21st, I believe we jump a new timeline… A positive one.”

Thank you, Moose, and thank all of you for your comments.

Okay, then. We have turned a corner. We have turned a big one. We are on a new timeline. Call it what you will.

We are being assisted in this at every step of the way. Do not fall into that trap of going back to the old street, where fear messages were heard, acknowledged, and attuned to. That is not the new street we are now on.

We who have aligned to this new path are now completely attuned to this Higher Light, to Peace, and to a Peaceful traversing of this New Territory in which we find ourselves. We may observe “stuff” happening, around us, even within us. But we are observers only. We are not participants in anything going on along that former road, in that old neighborhood.

Many of you, I know, walked up that Mauna Loa Trail with me. Many of you watched the horizon below, and saw the energetic shift that was accomplished up there. It was not a “boom” shift. It was an “Aaaah” shift. Something like that.

And if you want a bit of physical “evidence” that we accomplished what we went there for, no, there was NO huge or cataclysmic seismic event that some had predicted (here’s [link removed]). Even though there was a press release about it!

We are no longer in that old neighborhood. We are far beyond it, over it, above it, whatever you want to call it.

Let’s enjoy it, and be aware that we will have a lot more fun together in this new place, on this new street, going in this new direction.

[comments open 1 day]

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies, Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to March 21, 2012: A Major Corner was Turned…

  1. kimkersey says:

    Amen, Brother.

  2. tristan says:

    March 21 st was new year in iran..something very significant has started a few days ago. ‘ Israel Loves Iran’ movement. I see this spreading like wildfire. 1 Love

    • Celeste says:

      And we can join with a movement `Iran Loves Israel`. Let’s melt/disempower the believe that governments, elites, and mainstream media know/control anything. They do not. They used to be very good in the game `masters and slaves´ because we were willing to accept that idea since it was comfortable to our ego. Nowadays that don’t work more. Let’s Love be.

  3. Dianne Kennedy says:

    Yea Tristan,1 Love too.

  4. rick says:

    Since the 21st i could tell it is different now,way more intense light in my meditation and this a.m. the light is so bright never have i been able to hold it for so long,man i feel any moment i could awaken from this dream, i feel you there on the big island and have for some time now,God bless you bro.

  5. kate says:

    Kp, thank you so much for your work— both this kind of work, as well as the beautiful, authentic, and light-sane perspective you present in all of your posts. And I love that your blog and your readers focus on the new reality, the good things happening (like Tristan’s comment above). You all rock! Keep shining!!

  6. RAF says:

    Hi Kauilapele,

    I appreciate your posts and your mission to the mountain.

    Yes, it feels like we have turned a corner, made an orthhogonal move. My impression last week was of a ship steaming downstream on a river, going faster and faster, approaching a huge waterfall. Ahead, the river simply disappeared over the edge, and we were rushing towards the brink. But as we got to that point, and the ship tipped over sickeningly, suddenly it was not a fall, but a whole new, broad placid river with wide open sea beyond, a whole new path. So that is what has happened and that is why the webbots of Clif High could not see beyond it. We have just passed through a discontinuity in multi-dimensional time-space.

  7. norie sabayan says:

    Thank you so much for your effort for all of us!

  8. purpleskyz says:

    Lesson learned by myself this past week is no more fear. I must admit I was fearful for those that I am protecting at my home. The clearing of that is awesome.
    Thanks Kauilapele for your words. I like so many love you and this site.
    Gratefully Yours
    purpleskyz :)

  9. gingerstarr says:

    Thank you so very much KP for all your wisdom as well as your efforts. I seemed to know that you were on a ‘mission’ following your last post and I thought about you several times a day.

    Since the last set of solar flares I have had a buzzing in my heart chakkra that hasn’t let up and it emanates out to each limb in my body. Over the last several months my taste in food has changed drastically and my choices are for more natural, unprocessed foods although I didn’t eat a lot of them to begin with. Anything out of can tastes just ‘terrible’. So it seems that now my body’s ability to speak to me has ‘heightened’ and it speaks very loudly now so I’m listening carefully. ☼

  10. Lorenza Garcia says:

    There was a huge seismic event in Mexico City that had Zero casualties all was calm all was positive. If that’s not proof of turning a corner…..

  11. Kwai Chang says:

    How many coincidences does it take to add up to a fact?
    …just one…
    Excellent work. Thanks for saving the West…California continues!!!
    Peace!

    • worthyart says:

      Just found this post reiterating the fact that we may have averted a major planetary earthquake — thanks K for the work you do! Bravo!
      Channeler:
      Ron Head

      The effect of your rising consciousness is unquestionable. – Michael channeled by Ron Head
      March 22,2012

      You may have just surpassed the most optimistic estimates of your power of consciousness. It is still early in the day, but it would appear that you have averted a major and world-wide earthquake phenomenon. Even if earthquakes occur now, it would appear that they will not devastate any huge portions of your populations. The effect of your rising consciousness is unquestionable. Harness these energies that were producing these physical changes and direct them to produce beneficial changes that you need and desire. You, in your millions, have merely to command that. Learn now, once for all, who you are. Yes, everything is energy. Energy can be directed. Who shall direct it? Take back the power you were created with. Allow no one ever again to convince you of your weakness or unworthiness. Listen to those who came into your world and showed you the way, and do not follow those who stole their teachings and used them for gain. Make your measuring rod your own heart, not another’s words. Does your heart ever advise war or hurtful behavior of any kind? No. Your heart is your connection to your creator. Follow always what you feel there and your world will change overnight. Listen to your fear spreaders only to learn where your energies are needed, then send your love and light. Use my blue light. My sword and shield are yours to command. I am with you always. Allow yourselves time to reflect on these things. Good day.

      http://oraclesandhealers.wordpress.com/

  12. alitstar says:

    Hello everyone. I believe this is my first comment, but I have been getting mail updates for a month.

    First let me apologize for my somewhat negative comment. Quiet to the contrary, with all due respect to those who religiously believe it, I find this form information to be getting a little tiring. Since last year we have been taken to speed by various blogs (John Kettler, The White Hats, The Former White Hat, The Future White Hat, Federation of Light Workers, David Wilcock, Benjamin Furfold, American Kabuki, etc.)., there has not been any hard evidence for the general people on the street to sense anything. Just exactly is this whole world will be going to hell or 5D? When? With each blog bad mouthing the other, all this does not sound credible anymore.

    I know I have a choice, follow or get lost. But perhaps someone here can shed some light on this one lost soul from a third world country?

    • laurabruno says:

      You might like this Dolores Cannon video talking about the Earth splitting off into multiple timelines: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEtHT02limQ&feature=youtube_gdata_player …Instead of thinking of things as either/or, this may be a case of both/and. I just discovered Dolores’ work recently, but I’ve been doing intuitive work for over a decade, most of which agrees with things she has discovered via very different means. She’s a hypnotherapist who works with a very deep level of trance, and she shares info publicly when person after person tells her very similar things in this deep trance state, which is totally connected to Source.

      Anyway, lots and lots of timelines floating around these days, but things have grown so polarized that “reality” can’t hold the tension forever. Something will either break off, snap, spontaneously combust or catapult forward. Or all of that! Interesting times we live in.The trouble w/ most channeled info is that it comes from a place that has no time, so a lot of the date predictions are way off. Humans are kind of funny with their linearity. Here’s some more info on multiple timelines: http://laurabruno.wordpress.com/2012/03/22/multiple-timelines-and-healing/ Peace!

      • laurabruno says:

        And thanks to KP and all the other Lightworkers holding the space for a peaceful, elegant and graceful transition.

      • gingerstarr says:

        Hi Laura ☼ I’ve just come across Dolores this year as well and I wouldn’t have searched for a past life regression hypnotherapist had I not been given some interesting clues into a past life I lived in ancient egypt.

        The Higher Conscious/Soul level that her hypnotherapy reaches is the deep somnambulistic level. At that level which is separate from you conscious self, the all-knowing part of ourselves seems to know ‘everything’ – it even knows how to ‘repair’ our body at the cellular level by accessing the universal Light energy. I have only had one session so far and I only went half as deep as I needed to but I slipped in and out of a life where I was standing in a grassy clearing among a heavily treed area and when I was asked to look down at my feet they weren’t pale light my are, they were of a darker skin color and quite dirty. I then noticed the beige/brown dress I had on which I can still picture in my mind. If I had to guess it was a very thin animal hide/leather that was well worn. The practitioner asked me what color my hair was and I seemed to know that it was very very long and very dark brown without looking (my hair is blond in this life) and when he asked me where I lived I began to look up and around and in the field at the edge of the tree line was a mud/grass hut that was a dome shape. I seemed to know that I lived there. There were dried mud paths running every which way into the trees. I then noticed I had a pottery urn in my hands and as I looked at it I could feel the etchings of the pattern on my fingers but this is where my conscious self kept interfering and eventually I was out of that deep state and back to my conscious mind. It took a bit longer for my arms and legs to wake up though…..as it felt like I had been sleeping for some time. I can’t wait for the next session as I have been told I will go deeper. It takes almost no effort for some but others who are very analytical and into details it takes a little longer.

        I have also found the information given by the Higher Conscious/Higher Selves to be very interesting as the practitioner will ask to speak to the Higher Conscious after the client has visited a past life in which the Higher Conscious has chosen for them to see as it is often something they need to see to understand issues they may be having in this life, For some reason I have a fear of public speaking that I need to overcome but some of us have lived lives which involved a lack of food and this has lead to overeating for some as their Higher Conscious has not yet overcome that trauma of dying of starvation. Others have died from something falling on them, the shoulder for example, and in this life they may have a nagging shoulder pain that isn’t explained by modern medicine. So I will end this here as I’ve typed too much ☼

  13. Mary S says:

    Hi Kauilapele!
    This week has brought profound changes. I’ve had a “gift” of a serious upper respiratory illness for a whole month (never happened to me before). I was only able to alleviate it through a strict fresh vegetable juicing fast. This led to a major inner shift and realignment.

    I don’t know how else to contact you about Bille Fay Woodard from Hollow Earth, who will be making an appearance near you Today. His web broadcasts keep me hanging on every word. (channels his father Zorra from Hollow Earth). Did not want you to miss out. Enjoy.

    Billie Fay Woodard
    Saturday! March 24th, 4:00 PM – 6 – 6:30 PM
    Hilton Waikoloa, 69 – 425 Waikoloa Beach Dr
    Waikoloa, Hawaii, Ballroom #1

  14. porthealth says:

    March 21st and new realities ? That’s the exact day when my ex wife was normal again and able to leave the Psych ward of the hospital after having a complete break with reality on the 16th.

    It’s all connected.

    • gingerstarr says:

      Great news @porthealth! My brother is very ‘sensitive’ to energy and often jokes that he needs to check himself into the psych ward for ‘a break’ Lol. Perhaps your wife is developing ‘gifts’ and she can feel more than she can manage. That was my problem/gift for years but I have determined how I will use it. My brother also ‘lost time’ on one of his long distance drives from Minneapolis MN back to Canada and he did say he vaguely remembers seeing something ‘odd’. He lost one whole hour. He too became very creative following that time and very ‘sensitive’. He now takes care of himself with vitamins and minerals and he eats very pure – vegetables and fish primarily. He is feeling much better.

      Please tell your wife about Judy Satori’s Re-genesis transmissions as they are meant to help us manage the change in vibration with the solar flares as we are changing from a DNA/cellular level. There are 5 transmissions on her website and the links are safe to download. I’ve tried all 5 of them and they had a profound effect on me. Tell your wife she is not alone. ☼

  15. Steve O says:

    Billie Faye Woodard /Zorra from Hollow Earth are in Hawaii today at the Hilton Waikoloa between 4 – 6pm if anyone there wants to meet them. I think that will be a feather in the hat of a peaceful time we are in. Ask Zorra about it? Be Blessed, Steve O

  16. True that KP.
    The New Neighborhood is a little confusing, but the energy I’m processing is quiet / peaceful.

  17. Great post, K. Racism and racial profiling have been a constant in America for 400 years for a certain segment of our population. With the murder of Trayvon Martin recently, it appears the nation is finally ready to have this discussion that permeates every fabric of our society. I saw that turning point (and felt it) on March 21. Maybe now this nation can heal.

    • alitstar says:

      Oh I see :-) this is how it goes here.

      • gingerstarr says:

        Hi ☼ I can only say that you will feel it tremendously from within and the fact that you are reading these updates @alitstar does speak volumes about you and about the journey ‘many’ souls are on as we search for answers because we know that all isn’t well. You’re ‘awake’ and that is what’s important. The solar flares affected me tremendously as did the last Lunar Eclipse as they work directly with our magnetic field and our magnetic field at its weakest point in a cycle that spans several hundred thousand years. My heart chakkra felt like it was too much for my body and the energy coming from it spanned out to my limbs. I couldn’t ignore it I tried! Lol. I also listened to Judy Satori’s Regenesis Transmissions (Full Moon) DNA Re-Coding which is meant to prime our Higher Conscious/Soul and physical body for the new energy as we move toward and within the 5th Dimension. Everything seems very different to me and I know I’m supposed to take notice of it. Those of a lower vibration seem to stand out to me and I’ve noticed that couples who consist of one who is a lower vibration and one of a higher vibration…are simply no longer together or they’re finding it very difficult to function together because we’re now so different. So there is much happening to me personally, including a separation from my partner who is of a lower vibration. This is only some of what is available to you to learn, to realize and to know but you are curious about why the world is the way it is and you are searching for the answers so you are very much like me in that sense and it also helps me that I’ve seen what we call a UFO….I think it was in 2005. It was huge, hovered over the highway and was oval from my viewpoint and such a luminescent, fluorescent green. It hovered motionless for up to 2 minutes and I now realize that it wanted me to ‘see’ it and then it switched dimensions and vanished. That was the beginning of my awakening and I seem to have become more ‘creative’ since then and I think more in terms of ‘worldwide’ and ‘the universe’ rather than my city and my home. I hope this makes sense and is helpful. ☼

      • alitstar says:

        Thank you so much Gingerstarr for taking time to share your thoughts with me. Actually I accidently click the reply link on your comment. But I realized now, its no accident…

        Thank you again and I trust your days are getting better and brighter by the minute.

        • gingerstarr says:

          You’re very welcome. Yes, it has been a wonderful year so far with many eye openers. Not an ‘easy’ year but an eye opening year from which I am supposed to learn. My daughter also ended a 2 year battle with headaches which kept her out of school. After seeing every health professional imaginable I called upon a very spiritual Psychic who I know who had helped me gain clarity. She came to cleanse our home one day and upon meeting my daughter (only 14 yrs) she discovered that my daughter has psychic gifts ☼ and we were noticing some strange things and she would make comments which she was unsure of and see ‘people’ who weren’t here in this dimension. She even placed two pieces of paper with the numbers she saw on top of each real estate contract which sat on our kitchen table awaiting our replies. Those numbers turned out to be the highest bid each person was willing to make on our home. She also sees ‘dates’, images and information (a knowing) just sweeps over her such as the day I announced how much I would love to write a book one day because I have so much that I’ve put together in life to share and she looked up and said, ‘Fifty. You will be fifty.’ I asked her where that came from and she just shrugged and said, “I saw it and I can feel it.” So right now I’m 43….it does look as though 50 will be the right time in my life to write about the path I’m on as I will have accomplished much of what I set out to do by that point. ☼

  18. awapuhi says:

    Yes! we are on a new timeline, and again, thank you for all your work and sharing it. Many blessings of change!

  19. Pingback: A Pacifying Light ~ A Major Corner Was Turned…Ascension 2012 and Beyond

  20. YvonneInBetween says:

    Let me say that since 2012 began I have noticed a “refinement” of energy taking place. It has been gradual with each day, each month, becoming even more so. I suppose this will continue throughout the year and into the next. This “refinement” has allowed me to feel more relaxed and less ‘crammed’ by the low-frequency ‘explosive-type’ energies that were floating in the atmosphere for the past year or so.
    Each day seems to get better and better.

  21. moose2012 says:

    Hi Kauilapele, I just had a Zen moment today. I was thinking about Ascension with Mother Earth and Father Sun. I had a vision of us being the spark or the element between both Mother Eath and Father Sun. Think about it we are right in the middle of both. When the planet and the Sun energy starts to really shine between us. There will be a moment when it will spark us and at that moment we will ascend. I always thought of us just part of the Earth, not both. With the Sun having more flare ups and the earth with her Earthquakes. I believe that we are in good(God) hands. NO FEAR!

    Mahalo,
    Moose

  22. moose2012 says:

    Hi Kauilapele,
    I just had a Zen moment today. I was thinking about Ascension with Mother Earth and Father Sun. I had a vision of us being the spark or the element between both Mother Eath and Father Sun, we are the Fifth Element. Think about it we are right in the middle of both. When the planet and the Sun energy starts to really shine between us. There will be a moment when it will spark us and at that moment we will ascend. I always thought of us just part of the Earth, not both. With the Sun having more flare ups and the earth with her Earthquakes. I believe that we are in good(God) hands. NO FEAR!

    Mahalo,
    Moose

  23. Edgardo Pineda says:

    Dear Kauilapele: I was looking at your picture, and I could not help notice the way you have your right hand, I don’t know if you are aware, but that is considered by many the way the brothers of the left hand path use as a signal of their alliance, please be careful as to how you point your fingers, perhaps you did not mean to give that signal. for your information, those of the light, have their index and midle finger joint togehder with the thumb finger folded down, the ones of the dark use the fingers the way you show .

    • kauilapele says:

      I have never heard of that. The symbol I used is often used here in Hawaii, and is a gesture of Aloha, friendship.

      From http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shaka_sign:

      “The shaka sign is a common greeting gesture. It is often associated with Hawaii. It consists of extending the thumb and smallest finger while keeping the three middle fingers curled, and raising the hand as in salutation with the back of the hand facing the person that is being greeted; sometimes the hand is rotated back and forth to emphasize the sign.

      “The “shaka sign” has its roots in the Hawaiian custom of holding a lei (a necklace made of flowers) for the purpose of placement over the head on the shoulders of another in an Aloha greeting. The three middle fingers grasp the lei from over the top while the thumb and small finger rest under the lei thus spreading the ‘necklace’ open.

      “Hawaiian locals use the shaka to convey what locals in Hawaii call the “Aloha Spirit”, a gesture of friendship and understanding between the various ethnic cultures that reside within Hawaii, and thus it does not have a direct semantic to literal translation.”

      • moose2012 says:

        I guess he need been to Hawaii. It’s better then the middle finger!!

        Mahalo

        • kauilapele says:

          Sometimes a comment might have a certain word that I’ve put in my filters so it’s sent to the “Moderate” queue. Then it may take a minute (or several) before I approve it.

    • Mike says:

      Well, I hope from now on people will be able to put their fingers however they like and not have to worry about it.

    • awapuhi says:

      I thought the dark hats was the V victory sign, as Bush’s have so often. Oh well, since they are being rounded up now and arrested, we will now get to use any old sign we wish soon!
      (well, maybe the middle finger gesture :(

      Have noticed the shaka sign show up in other cultures, as those, especially young folks who picked up from the locals here in Hawai’i have taken it back home, so it is spreading it’s Aloha around the world :)))

  24. daniarnold says:

    It’s funny, because I read a channelling last week that talked about the coming changes with the spring equinox, yet with being a busy mother and activist and lightworker, I was side tracked and forgot all about it. Then on Wed I noticed a subtle change to my meditation. Thursday the change was less subtle and made me really sit up and take notice. Friday I finally admitted that something this past week had changed- radically, drastically- my meditations took off to a whole new level. Then last night I read an article that talked again about the spring equinox and the turning of the corner and I laughed and laughed- for I’d forgotten all about it, but took note of it even more!!

  25. Sylvia says:

    Thanks KP for being a Beacon of Light and showing us all that we can make a
    difference by choosing to live heart-centred. Blessings to all.

Comments are closed.