August 9, 2011…There’s something here for Somebody…

Okay, that’s what came through. Take this photo, put it out there, and someone will “get” what they need to get. Is there something that jumps out for you? I have yet to take a closer view.

Now just walking over to refill my bottomless cup of Bruce’s fine coffee (javaontherock.com) (and that means free refills, by the way), feeling here, but strongly NOT here. Yet also OKAY with it all.

There’s a song for Christmas, “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas” (everywhere I go…). But I’m hearing the words, “I’m Beginning to Feel Extremely Multidimensional” (everywhere I go…). That’s how it just “felt”.

So whatever each gets from this short post, so it is. And if you’re not feeling it over there, feel free to come over here (javaontherock.com) and have a cup of coffee or tea with me!

Aloha, Kauilapele

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in ascension, channeling, Kauilapele message. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to August 9, 2011…There’s something here for Somebody…

  1. Riana Robert says:

    Kauila, other than recognizing the area and wanting to be back on the island, the only thing is the Tiki Lamp, which could be called “cone shaped”, as David W. would say. Have a swim with the Dolphins for me – used to swim with them most every morning in Kealakekua Bay about 6:15, once they were awake and moving! Know this is not that Bay, but nonetheless there are memories! Mahalo…Riana

  2. Michelle says:

    Yes, I too have memories, Kauila and Riana. I was blessed with 20 years on Oahu and now in Virginia Recently I have been longing to be in that beautiful turquoise sea and feel the volcanic rock under my feet. I will return one day if it is for the Highest Good. The picture brings me Peace, just Peace. Thank you for posting.

  3. Surge says:

    Oops, didn’t think the whole video was gonna be imbeded, I just pasted a link that was sending you to 8’01” in the video.

  4. Janeliker says:

    Didn’t really ‘get’ anything, except that today I was swimming in my own sea – Mount’s Bay, Cornwall, freezing-to-pretty-cold these days, even in summer in our albeit south-westerly part of Britain – and, though it takes a lot of courage to get in, I will never ever not appreciate the healing, nurturing quality of being in the sea, almost body-less, and, yes, almost multi-dimensional…we have dolphins here too, and one day I hope they swim with me. They carry a very special energy that I feel is inextricably linked to all the changes upcoming, at the other end of the spectrum to what the world news is filled with. I think if we could all quietly sea-swim daily – even in chilly British waters! – the world would be a very different place overnight.

Comments are closed.