At this point, I say, Mahalo (Thank You)…300 posts, 2289 views…

I surely appreciate all of you who come here to view the posts I put up here. And I trust that you are resonating with some of them, as I do with posts from other blogs.

Yesterday was significant to this blog site, for, as of the latest post, it reached 300 posts. And as of 12 midnight HST (last night), the views for that day reached an all time high, 2,289 views.

There is something “right” about those numbers coming up at the same moment. The 300 = 3, and the 2289 = 21 = 3, as well as 21 = 3 x 7. That’s numerological addition, where you add up the numerals of each. So there’s a 321, a 337, and who knows what else. So maybe someone else can say more, but in purely scientific terms, I think it is rather “neat”.

Once again, I appreciate all of you, for coming here, and for going there, to those Higher Levels, one post at a time.

Aloha,
Kauilapele

About Kau'ila Pele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in ascension, energies, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to At this point, I say, Mahalo (Thank You)…300 posts, 2289 views…

  1. Mauialchemy says:

    Cute picture, Kauila!

  2. Dottye says:

    love and appreciate you so much, there is a peaceful aura about you,,,,

  3. kathleen LaVoie says:

    And a warm THANK YOU to YOU for all of your encouragement! Merci, merci!

Comments are closed.