“What You See on this Blog” and “How to Do Things on this Blog”

I wanted to point out and explain a few things that you see here on this blog.

Header (the picture at the top of every blog): This may change from time to time, depending on Guidance. Currently this is the dome I saw over Maui (we can see Maui from the Big Island) on 1/20/11. I thought I would see Maui in the photo, but instead all I saw was this image. I enhanced it just a bit and it showed a turquoise blue dome over a white dome. Click these links to see the image, or read the blog post about it.

Background (what you see to the left and right of the white space): This may also change from time to time, depending on Guidance. It originally was just a “blue”. Currently it is a photo I took in Egypt with 2 of the pyramids and the sphinx visible (click here to see the full size photo).

Subscribe via RSS…: If you drag the little orange thing up to your browser’s toolbar, it puts another little orange thing up there. When you click on it, a list of the last 15 or so posts will drop down. Click on any one to view it. (some -people prefer to NOT get emails, rather view blog posts this way).

Subscribe by Email…: Just do like it says, fill in your email address in the space, click “Sign me up!”, and you’ll be notified whenever I post a new one. You can always modify the frequency of notification; each post, once a day, or once a week (I think).

ClustrMap (the small map at the right): Click on this to open up a bigger map that shows the locations from where people are viewing this blog. (actually, it is where their ISP server would be located…technical stuff)

Blogroll: My favorite websites (of all types, including my all time favorite Kona coffee venue)

Recent Posts: Links to the last 10 posts.

Archives: Well, the “Archives”. Click on a month to view all posts from that month.

Categories: Click on “Select Category”, then the category you want, to view all posts from that category.

Leave a Comment…: This is at the bottom of each article (in teeny print). Click this and fill out the short form to leave a comment (your email address will not be posted anywhere).

If you have any questions, you may always post a comment on any post, and ask your question. I will do my best to get back to you.

About Kauilapele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet on the Big Island of Hawai'i (for 15 years). My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to Turtle Island (N. America), Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “What You See on this Blog” and “How to Do Things on this Blog”

  1. J. Geezer says:

    Hey there,
    Thanks for all the great inspirational reading. Just wanted to alert you that Ben Fulford is back on the air, just a bit ago. I know that you copy his paid posts and I usaually copy these and forward to my people, d. Wilcock’s too (he is still hacked again, last that I checked).
    I do really love your broad spectrum approach to looking at the possible behind the scenes interpretation of events and the TPTB. Mahalo

Comments are closed.