“Game Over”… What’s this Phrase Really All About?

game_over_white_on_red_cropJust a few points about this “Game Over” business (see this post, and this one, if you do not know what we’re talking about).

I spoke with someone earlier who was also struck by the “Game Over” statement in that first post. We both saw points about that phrase that went deeper than the “cabal” game being over. Much deeper.

Here’s a summary of what we saw.

  • Former “relationships”… Those that serve no Higher Purpose for us… GAME OVER.
  • Any of the “you’ve got to do this for me” types of games… GAME OVER.
  • The “I’ve done this before so I have to keep doing it, again… and again… and again… and again… and again… and again… and again… and again… GAME OVER.
  • “I’m going to [heal you, fix you, cure you, and so on]“… GAME OVER.
  • “You’ve got to [heal me, fix me, cure me, and so on]“… GAME OVER.
  • “You are my guru” (or, “I am your guru”)… GAME OVER.
  • “My [government, parents, husband, wife, son, daughter, cat, dog] are all going to take responsibility for me”… GAME OVER.
  • “The belief that [Democrats, Republicans, Liberal Party, Conservative Party, Obama, The Galactics, The Divine Ones (all 143,268 of them), and so on] are all working for my highest and best and know exactly what’s best for me“… GAME OVER.
  • “I have only limited choices for myself”… GAME OVER.
  • “I am not able to make choices for myself”… GAME OVER.
  • “Reading and trusting any post that talks about “GAME OVER” and agreeing with everything in it without checking in with one’s own ‘Higher Discernment'”… GAME OVER.

That just about says it for me. All I’ll add is, “BLOG POST… OVER”.

[comments are open, for once, so please feel free to add your own "Game Over"s.]

About Kau'ila Pele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in energies, Kauilapele message, new energies. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to “Game Over”… What’s this Phrase Really All About?

  1. Jan says:

    The Matrix is being destroyed :)

  2. Akram says:

    Lets get some guns and bombs and kill someone its Game Over…Lets meet up and protest our government its GAME OVER..Lets play FIFA 2014 its GAME OVER…Let live our lives as nothing is happening its Game Over..Lets sit and watch T,V its Game over.Thank God its GAME OVER..

  3. Ally Starr says:

    Yah, that’s how it feels right now….for about a week…..maybe more….

  4. Dom says:

    “I am waiting for xyz, avoiding to really follow what my heart and soul have both been telling me for years, thus living only a limited version of myself” – GAME OVER.

  5. Limitlass says:

    I love your post today. It totally resonates with me and reflects everything I have been thinking and saying over the last 2 days!!!

  6. CATHERINE CATALINA says:

    The word GAME..used as an adjective means:’EAGER AND WILLING TO DO SOMETHING NEW AND CHALLENGING’.So, I would have to say for me..my “game’ is going to be something new and challenging in a good way..a challenge to get out of “wash, rinse, repeat” situations that are robbing my soul of its energy , wearing down my life force with “fears” of.. (this list is long..), not inspiring me to be the best I can and walk the best human walk of compassion and peace. My “game” is definitely not over . I am still in it.. the rules have changed!!!!! for me . I am on a different playing field,but there is something exciting about the new possible out come.Something exciting indeed..I am the maker of the rules, I am the referee , I am the player, I am the champion of my own game of my life..dat’s a fact :) So, for me..the game is not actually over..it’s just being played on the new field..of infinite possibilities..YES!!!!

    • kauilapele says:

      Great insight here, Catherine.

    • YouMa says:

      Wonderful comment, Catherine! Thanks for definition of GAME as an adjective: Eager and willing to do something new and challenging. This in and of itself provides plenty of fodder for the reflective mind to chomp on.

      Being the maker/creator of our own lives speaks volumes to anyone ready to step outside all those perceived boxes we pretend we are enclosed by. Yup, loving the KNOWING of BEing my own maker/creator.

      To anyone reading these comments: One excellent tool I’ve just discovered is listening to Kauilapele’s CD (go to the KP Music link on his home page) with all the Hawaiian Birds chirping – ah, now this is one splendid way to be in an altered state which tends to brush away any cobwebs adhering to the corners of the ‘boxed mind game’!

  7. I AM LOVE says:

    Hi KP and All,
    Just to clarify … the phrase GAME OVER attributed to Cobra stems from graphics which were posted in the past. It wasn’t a new code or directive, and was meant to be figurative. Although, we all know, that the Game Is Over for the cabal ! Namasté and Love to All.

  8. What I realized yesterday, working with clients: all victimhood in all forms: GAME OVER.

    Those who are ready to take responsibility for their own actions with honesty, know they’ve made mistakes and are ready to forgive themselves and accept the love that truly wants to come in and serve: YES.

    NO NEGOTIATING with victims who want to perpetuate any kind of game. That is SO over. This is actually what compassion looks like now. Those stuck in victimhood (the judge / victim / perpetrator triangle) are looking for a way out of the game. They’re tired of playing it and are sincerely looking for the door marked “OUT.” To continue playing the game with them is doing no one any good and is really not what they want either.

    So GAME OVER for everyone!

    • George A. Chapman says:

      “The people in Northern Uganda believe in restorative justice, which is based on finding the truth and restoring relationships, instead of the Western justice the ICC is representing, which is based on punishment.” – [url]http://www.itvs.org/films/peace-versus-justice[/url]

  9. Hi KP — thanks for taking this deeper and including us in the Game Over Game. Here’s my current top of the chart: “I have duties and responsibilities that are keeping me from fully pursuing my Heart’s Calling (JOY) — GAME OVER!!! Blessings and Hugs all around, Alia

  10. Mark Jeron says:

    Good Morning Kauilapele,
    This post tells me that all of the limiting beliefs that a person has put on themselves in the past – GAME OVER.
    This is a new time where each of us needs to step into our power as unlimited beings.
    Thank You for the interesting posts,
    Mark Jeron

    >

  11. Deborah Littke says:

    Right on! Totally echoed my thoughts this morning!

  12. Donna C says:

    Refreshing and a great way to start the day. Real feels good to me. Thanks . D

  13. Pamela Libonati says:

    In Love, Peace and Gratitude for all that you do and the Heart’s Love and experience you share with others in our journey Home. Much Love.

  14. Pingback: Game Over | mastertransformation.com

  15. Linda says:

    Desiring a “specific” outcome… Game Over

  16. ahenkel11@yahoo.com says:

    Hello KP! I wanted to leave this comment attached to your video from yesterday about transmuting military energy on the island (but comments not open)…it’ an interesting coincidence for me (for the first time that I’ve seen it), there was a soldier in the health food store downtown getting something. His presence there stuck me as an indication of an integration of the military force with the rest of us, in the direction of ‘health’. Oh, joy!

  17. ahenkel11@yahoo.com says:

    KP–the system demanded an email address where the name is supposed to be entered–don’t publish my email!!! Enter AH for my name please!! Mahalo…strange glitch

  18. jrf773 says:

    That which was, no longer is. That which would be, now is.

Comments are closed.