A Bit More About “The OPPT Ship” (the “Ship of OPPT”)…

oppt_logo_blue7A bit more here that has come through for me to put here regarding “the OPPT ship” (akabm (also known as, by me…), the “Ship of OPPT”).

The OPPT filings and other pieces are much different from anything that anyone has done before. This is beyond the 3D. Far beyond it. From what I see, it takes this planet to square ONE. Back to the Creator. As the trustees have written the filings, there is no way out for the corporation planet systems. No way out.

That’s why this is “taking off”. I know hardly anything about the details of any of the filings. I do know that as soon as Heather emailed myself, AK, and Poof, on December 26,2012, that something uniquely special was happening.

And although the works of Winston Shrout and others like him were important as examples for what could be done via the existing commerce structures, the OPPT filings took this to a much Higher level. And not for just an individual or two, but for ALL on this planet.

About Kau'ila Pele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in ascension and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Bit More About “The OPPT Ship” (the “Ship of OPPT”)…

  1. Pingback: The OPPT (One People’s Public Trust)… My Take on all This… and the Future of the “Ship of OPPT”… | Free At Last

Comments are closed.