Tolec Recent Videos…

From Tolec’s YouTube site, I bring these three recent videos. I will just let each of you check out the descriptions of each. I felt that there were messages here for several that wanted to be brought to their attention. These are listed in order of appearance, along with title.

Andromedan Perspective – Collective Imaginations (June 7, 2012)
.

.
Tolec on – Personal Growth in these Changing Times
.

.
Andromedan Perspective II – with Mark Kimmel & Tolec
.

About Kau'ila Pele

I am a Spirit of Light working with energies on this planet, previously in Hawai'i (for 15 years), just returned (12-13-13) from Turtle Island (North America), on a mission to assist in humanity's ascension process and help bring about the New Earth. My spiritual missions have taken me from the Big Island of Hawai'i to neighbor islands (Oahu, Kauai), as well as to the mainland US, Peru (Cusco), Bolivia (Lake Titicaca), and Egypt (Gizeh, Saqqara, the Pyramids) (see my YouTube page). As of 12-13-13, I am back on the Big Island.
Gallery | This entry was posted in ascension and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.